13 Gibbs Law Group Attorneys Honored as 2019 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

July 12, 2019

Northern California Super Lawyers has released its annual listing of Super Lawyers and Rising Stars, which honors “outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.” Only five percent of lawyers practicing in Northern California are selected for inclusion in Super Lawyers annually; over 75% of Gibbs Law Group partners and associates were selected for the list this year.

2019 Super Lawyers Honorees

The Gibbs Law Group attorneys named to the list of 2019 Northern California Super Lawyers include:

Eric Gibbs: 2010-2019; Top 100 Super Lawyers
Dylan Hughes: 2012-2019
Geoffrey Munroe: 2016-2019; Rising Stars, 2010-2015
Michael Schrag:  2019
Steven Tindall:  2009-2019

Gibbs Law Group attorneys named to the list of 2019 Northern California Rising Stars include:

Aaron Blumenthal: 2018-2019
Amanda Karl: 2018-2019
Linda Lam: 2017-2019
Steve Lopez: 2017-2019
Andre Mura: 2016-2019
David Stein: 2013-2019
Amy Zeman: 2013-2019

About Gibbs Law Group

Gibbs Law Group is a California-based law firm committed to protecting the rights of clients nationwide who have been harmed by corporate misconduct. We represent individuals, whistleblowers, employees, and small businesses across the U.S. against the world’s largest corporations. Our award-winning lawyers have achieved landmark recoveries and over a billion dollars for our clients in high-stakes class action and individual cases involving consumer protection, data breach, digital privacy, and federal and California employment lawsuits. Our attorneys have received numerous honors for their work, including “Top Plaintiff Lawyers in California,” “Top Class Action Attorneys Under 40,” “Consumer Protection MVP,” “Best Lawyers in America,” and “Top Cybersecurity/ Privacy Attorneys Under 40.”
titan of plaintiffs bar award
best law firm ranking
chambers USA leading firms award
daily journal top plaintiff lawyers award